Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.


The 13 National League Conferences provide the primary league competition for teams. Conferences operate team-based and club-based leagues, with formats and structures varying from Conference to Conference to meet the needs of each geographic area of the country. The top tier divisions in each Conference provide teams with a pathway to National League P.R.O. and the USYS Regional Championships (NCS).

DESERT Frontier Great lakes Mid atlantic
Mid South Midwest New England North Atlantic
Northwest Pacific Piedmont South Atlantic

Click on a state on the map below to access the appropriate National League Conference.

Northwest Northwest - AK Pac Des Mixed UT Mixed MWGL MWC Front MS Sun Pied GLC SA MA NA NE Mixed HI

Conference structure


Every National League Conference operates Team vs. Team divisions. Team-based competition allows each individual team to earn its place and helps to create an evenly-matched, highly competitive league format from season to season.

While every conference features a top tier (Premier I Division) team-based competition, some conferences offer additional levels of play with promotion and relegation between tiers.


Some National League Conferences operate Club vs. Club divisions. Club-based competition allows for like-minded clubs to compete against each other in a competitive environment that helps the clubs strive toward their goals and objectives.

Many of the current Club vs. Club divisions operate as a top-tier competition, featuring a competition level equivalent to the Team vs. Team Premier I Division and providing advancement opportunities to USYS Regional Championships (NCS) and the National League Conference Playoffs.